Commemorative LOST print available soon…

I’ll make no secret of the fact that I’ve enjoyed every moment of Lost since it first aired and really won’t hear a word against it. It’s the new Twin Peaks for me and no other show has kept me guessing or held my interest for as long.

Sadly, it finishes in about 6 weeks and to commemorate it’s passing I’ve created a print. Like the show I don’t want to give too much away but here’s a quick grab… It’ll be in a strictly limited edition run of 108 (for the geeks), will go on order the night of the final show and each will be individually signed, numbered and embossed. To register your interest (it’ll be first come first served I’m afraid) please send an email with LOST as the subject to preorder@wordsarepictures.co.uk. PLEASE NOTE THIS IS ONLY A CROP OF ONE AREA OF THE FINAL PRINT.

In the spirit of the show, the 4th, 8th, 15th, 16th, 23rd and 42nd people to register their interest in the prints will receive one for free so email away.

